TrombQuartet is a trombone quartet, comprising of the following musicians: Piotr Banyś, Wojciech Jeliński, Marek Kaczor and Tomasz Kaczor.

All the artists are graduates of I. J. Paderewski Academy of Music in Poznań, and Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler in Berlin. They cooperate with prestigious institutions n their everyday professional lives, such as Orchester Akademie der Berliner Philharmoniker, T. Szeligowski Philharmonic Orchestra in Poznań, S. Moniuszko Grand Theatre, as well as I. J. Paderewski Academy of Music in Poznań.

What is worth highlighting is the fact that TrombQuarter, which is among the precious few such bands in Poland, was founded in 2012. Ever since then the band has been giving concerts and developing their skills, mastering the unique sound of a trombone quartet, constantly working on their repertoire.

During concerts, the artists present not only classical compositions from various periods, but they can also intrigue their audience with their original interpretations of jazz standards, film music, and even pop songs. They also like to employ the works of contemporary artists from the USA, England, Italy and Poland into their repertoire, who write dedicated pieces for the talented quartet. The band cooperates with the eminent composer of the young generation, Ewa Fabiańska-Jelińska, who composes new pieces and arrangements for them.

The band regularly participates in prestigious festivals, both national and international, such as Międzynarodowy Festiwal Muzyki Organowej i Kameralnej in Kamień Pomorski, Międzynarodowy Festiwal Organowy in Koszalin, Międzynarodowy Festiwal Muzyki Współczesnej Poznańska Wiosna Muzyczna, and Międzynarodowy Festiwal Organowy in Szczecin.