TrombQuartet is a trombone quartet made up of four musicians: Piotr Banyś, Wojciech Jeliński, Marek Kaczor and Tomasz Kaczor.

They are graduates of Ignacy Jan Paderewski Academy of Music (Poznan, Poland) and Hochschule fur Musik Hanns Eisler (berlin, Germany), collaborating with such prestigious music institutions as Poznan Philharmonic, Opera House (Poznan), I. J. Paderewski Academy of Music (Poznan).

The trombone quartet TrombQuartet, formed in 2012, is one of the few bands of this kind in Poland. Since it was set up, the quartet members have been regularly performing in concerts and developing their technical and performative skills to perfect the unique sound of a trombone quartet and to broaden their repertoire. 

In concerts, the artists play not only classical music of all periods but also appeal to the audience through their original arrangements of jazz standards, film music hits and pop songs. The TrombQuartet are equally interested in contemporary pieces without any preference for a particular genre. They plan to come up with their own arrangements and compositions in the future.